top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Chokers on Sunday


Outfit Details:

Forever 21 HIgh-Slit Sleeveless shirt (now only $20!!), TJMaxx moto jeans (similar here and here), Forever 21 Buckled Chelsea Booties (only $35 and comfy!), PacSun silver chunky cuff (similar here and here), black choker (similar here or DIY!!), and more rings (some others I like).

For this post, I wanted to show a different side of my wardrobe. Naturally, my dad decided the only place to take pics of this edgy outfit would be 1) an old, abandoned silo on the middle of my little hometown or 2) a church. (Biker jeans, black booties, a choker and....stained glass windows? A little bit of a juxtaposition, don't you think?) Either way, dad came through in the clutch again, catching all the little details that make this outfit (and this photo session) one of my faves!

I love to mix and match form-fitting with flowy. These jeans are just about as skinny as they come, so I made sure to match them with a looser top. Plus, the slits in this tank add movement to the look while retaining the overall "cool" feel!

Overloading the jewelry is a must when you're going for this kind of look: the chunkier, the better. 'Holy' jeans, extra pockets, and zipper details don't hurt either!

Edgy vibes. If you're wondering about the watch and the bag, check my Tickled Pink post!

Mixing gold and silver metals can be SO fierce. I just made sure to break up the two (silver on my hands, gold on my feet).

Gotta hand it to you, Dad... That window is everything in this pic.

bottom of page